Contact Us

Tulsa Rig Iron

P.O. Box 880
4457 West 151st Street South
Kiefer OK 74041

Phone 918.321.3330

Fax 918.321.3339

info@tulsarigiron.com


Trevor Young, President

trevor@tulsarigiron.com


Troy Young, Vice President

troy@tulsarigiron.com


John Donohue, Vice President of Operations

john@tulsarigiron.com


Karen Gibbons, CFO and Human Resources

karen@tulsarigiron.com


Terry Flynn, Vice President of Sales and Marketing

terry@tulsarigiron.com


Steve Bartlett, Business Development

steve@tulsarigiron.com


Mike Scheller, Parts Sales

scheller@tulsarigiron.com